Kontakte

Verein Steinmetzergasse 4, 67346 Speyer
Tel.: +49 6232/42632 oder +49 176/43711808
Präsident Hartmut Oppinger hartmut.oppinger(at)ccs-2000.de
Vize-Präsidentin Rebecca Handrich rebecca.handrich(at)ccs-2000.de
Schatzmeister Sabine Seidel sabine.seidel(at)ccs-2000.de
  Thorsten Vollmer thorsten.vollmer(at)ccs-2000.de
Schriftführer Stefanie Oppinger stefanie.oppinger(at)ccs-2000.de
Beisitzer Heike Jöckle heike.joeckle(at)ccs-2000.de
  Brigitte Ringer brigitte.ringer(at)ccs-2000.de
  Katja Schuh katja.schuh(at)ccs-2000.de
  Nina Jäger nina.jaeger(at)ccs-2000.de
  Peter Mohr peter.mohr(at)ccs-2000.de
  Gerd Baumann gerd.baumann(at)ccs-2000.de
Trainer Stefanie Oppinger stefanie.oppinger(at)ccs-2000.de
  Stefanie Müller stefanie.mueller(at)ccs-2000.de
  Rebecca Handrich rebecca.handrich(at)ccs-2000.de
  Sarah Bachert sarah.bachert(at)ccs-2000.de
  Marion Vollmer marion.vollmer(at)ccs-2000.de
  Nina Jäger nina.jaeger(at)ccs-2000.de
  Lisa Weinmann lisa.weinmann(at)ccs-2000.de
  Katja Schuh katja.schuh(at)ccs-2000.de
Betreuer Nina Morgenstern nina.morgenstern(at)ccs-2000.de
  Peter Mohr peter.mohr(at)ccs-2000.de
Homepage Harald Schuh webmaster(at)ccs-2000.de